website design

I Will Design And Customize 4 Web2 Blog Website For Your Business

I Will Design And Customize 4 Web2 Blog Website For Your Business

Greetings !

In this Gig, I am offering You sir a beautiful custom 4 blogs Design for Your business. To Use these you can Marketing or branding or showcase Your skills . Here I will Create and Design these blgs-website on 4 CMS website like WordPress , Weebly , Wix and Blogsopt .

What are the main benefits of this blogs?
Full Width theme
add Google AdSense
Custom Design
100% Bug free
Slider
Contact page
Registration (for weebly and Wix)

Actually, its full fresh website .However, I have offering three packages are

1.) For Individual : I will Design and Customize full 4 Web2 Creation for individual such as Weeding,Portfolio,Photography etc.

2.) For Business : I will Design and Customize full 4 Web2 Creation for Business such as Newspaper, Service provider etc.

3.) For E-commerce blg: I will Design and Customize full 4 Web:2 Creation for E-commerce like Real estate, Marketplace etc

Surety : I am offering these Surety are..
Money back guarantee
100% Satisfaction

 

Platform
Wix
Weebly
WordPress
Blogspot
Edublogs
Specialization
Blog & Magazine
Corporate
Entertainment
Non-profit
Realestate
Retail
Wedding
Portfolio

If You feel need more please contact with me immediately

contact with me: https://goo.gl/zkxP5B

 

Leave a comment